Jun 28, 2015 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, taken on February 19, 2012

Nature has always been the perfect muse and such a creative one as well. I particularly love to observe cloud formations because while sometimes dark looming clouds can be dramatic, they are at times amusing. I was taking a walk around the lake in Louvain-la-Neuve when I saw this fire-breathing creature approaching from a distance, as if determined to devour the entire lake. If that was doomsday, it would have been believable as a foreshadow.

2 thoughts on “Jun 28, 2015 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

  1. […] Muse (III) No Talent For CertaintyAbandoned 100 Days of SunshineWeekly Photo Challenge: Muse Picture WorthyJun 28, 2015 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse Over the bridge and through…What I can call my muse ❤ Through the ViewfinderProject 365: […]

    Like

Did you like today's picture?