Dec 11, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: New Horizon

December 12, 2016 § 1 Comment

Bordeaux, France, taken on May 18, 2012

With a new year comes a new horizon and new hope. I’m currently on holiday and have forgotten everything about work with the intention to empty my brain and start afresh in 2017. As a researcher, my job is to publish papers and that would have to be my top priority in the upcoming year, before my contract expires. I’m going to have to push myself and get those manuscripts written and published, and it’s not going to be easy!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Dec 11, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: New Horizon

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dec 11, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: New Horizon at Picture Worthy.

meta

