May 18, 2016 – [Wednesday] Travel Favs: Notre-Dame de Montréal

May 20, 2016 § Leave a comment

Montreal, Canada, taken on May 15, 2016

I’ve been to several Notre-Dames – the ones in Paris, Notre-Dame (USA), and Montreal – and the one in Montreal has got to be the most impressive. Many years ago when I was here, I’ve already seen it but I don’t have much memory of that trip since it’s been almost 14 years. A few days ago, when I saw the inside of the grand basilica again, I was rather stunned by its majesty. So gorgeous!

Tagged: , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading May 18, 2016 – [Wednesday] Travel Favs: Notre-Dame de Montréal at Picture Worthy.

meta

