May 01, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration

May 1, 2016 § 5 Comments

Lisbon, Portugal, taken on April 29, 2013

I have the utmost respect and admiration for my middle school French teacher, and I think I’ve proven it by looking for him in Portugal (yes he’s Portuguese but taught French) 12 years after I graduated from middle school. He was the reason why I continued learning French and one of the most influential teachers during my school years. This is the last photo I took of him after reuniting with him three years ago. My teacher, my old friend, I do hope to see you again!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to May 01, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading May 01, 2016 – [Sunday] WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration at Picture Worthy.

meta

