Mar 03, 2016 – [Thursday] #tbt: All-nighter

March 3, 2016 § Leave a comment

Waterloo, Canada, taken on January 19, 2006

One of the few (approximately 3) real all-nighters that I pulled in my undergrad years was done during mid-first year, and it wasn’t for the purpose of studying. One night, two friends and I were chatting and without a sign of wanting to sleep, we went on to play board games, make instant noodles, eat ice cream, and play card games. Before long it was 7am, and I took a small “nap” from 7:30 till 8, when I had to head to class. Crazy night when we were still crazy teenagers who didn’t know better, but it was surprisingly memorable. (Here were my two friends in the residence lounge before I woke them up for class 😛 )

Tagged: , , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mar 03, 2016 – [Thursday] #tbt: All-nighter at Picture Worthy.

meta

