Oct 02, 2015 – [Friday] Anything Goes: Sun’s descent

October 5, 2015 § Leave a comment

Glasgow, Scotland, taken on October 2, 2015

As I was walking home from my office today, the sun was getting ready for its dramatic descent, calling it a day. And it certainly was a long-awaited day for me too because I am finally off on holidays, back to Canada I go!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oct 02, 2015 – [Friday] Anything Goes: Sun’s descent at Picture Worthy.

meta

