Apr 25, 2015 – [Saturday] Letters of the Alphabet: N(annies)

April 27, 2015 § Leave a comment

Waterloo, Canada, taken on December 16, 2009

People in my undergrad nanotechnology engineering class, including myself, were jokingly known as “Nannies”. Hey, that’s better than “NaNoobs” (or “NanKnobs” if you pronounce it the way Simon did) 😛 The Almost-End-of-4A class dinner happened after the bio exam in the first term of fourth year, if I remember correctly. As the one organizing the event, I was glad that many people showed up. Shown here is one of the tables with my good ol’ classmates having a good time. It reminds me that graduation was 5 years ago and our 5-year reunion is coming up this year, if I can make it. It also means…that it’s been 10 years since I started undergrad. WHAT!!!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apr 25, 2015 – [Saturday] Letters of the Alphabet: N(annies) at Picture Worthy.

meta

