Apr 18, 2015 – [Saturday] Letters of the Alphabet: M(other)

April 20, 2015 § Leave a comment

Guangzhou, China, taken on April 9, 2015

My mom really is the cutest. As I was looking at photos of her, an epiphany hit me, making me realize how much I miss her. As much as I feel that I can’t bare living with her anymore, I fear even more not ever seeing her again. Every second spent with her is cherished deeply.

Tagged: , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apr 18, 2015 – [Saturday] Letters of the Alphabet: M(other) at Picture Worthy.

meta

