Mar 27, 2015 – [Friday] Anything Goes: Dragonboat

March 28, 2015 § Leave a comment

Pickering, Canada, taken on June 4, 2005

This is one of the first photos I’ve ever taken with a digital camera, right after I got my first one in 2005. It was taken during a Dragonboat festival in Pickering, where my highschool had a team that participated in the races. I don’t remember if we won anything, but it was great fun just watching and cheering. And to think this was 10 years ago…! Nevertheless, I can still shout – GO L’AMOREAUX SAINTS!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mar 27, 2015 – [Friday] Anything Goes: Dragonboat at Picture Worthy.

meta

