August 28, 2014 – Korean food

August 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

I was in the mood for some Korean food today, so I went to supposedly a very authentic Korean restaurant with a friend. I ordered the jajangmyeon plus champongbap combo – jajangmyeon is a noodle dish with a thick black bean sauce mixed with beef and vegetables, and champongbap is spicy seafood soup with a bowl of rice. Boy the portions were much larger than I had expected…but I was hungry! The food was so…good! The soup was very hearty and super tasty, and I hadn’t expected the noodles to be so delicious. Love ❤

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading August 28, 2014 – Korean food at Picture Worthy.

meta

