June 18, 2014 – Wonderland

June 18, 2014 § Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I’ve been to Canada’s Wonderland, and today was the first time I went with just my sister. A little bit of rain, but a good time nevertheless. Man, I am not a fan of heights. This is Wind Seeker, a ride I’d never gone on until today. So high…my poor trembling heart nearly fell out of the sky.

Tagged: , , , ,

Did you like today's picture?

What’s this?

You are currently reading June 18, 2014 – Wonderland at Picture Worthy.

meta

